Home | Email
Profile ICSIS Activities Guidelines Conference ICSIS Member Downloads Research Grant ICSIS Fellows Contact Us
  Home : ICSIS Fellows
View Gallery
 DR MALTI GUPTA awarded honorary fellowship of Inetrnational College of Surgrons by HQ, Chicago
DR. NARENDRA PANDYA awarded honorary fellowship of Inetrnational College of Surgrons by HQ, Chicago
 Dr. Dorairajan – appointed as chairman of International research and scholarship committee


Dr. S. S. Narasanagi, Trustee of International College of Surgeons, Indian
Section has been honoured and appointed Professor - Emeritus in
Surgery by the AL AMEEN MEDICAL COLLEGE, Bijapur.



Maj. Gen. Dr. H. B. Singh (Retd.) PVSM was awarded “Eminent Medical Personality Award” by DMA New Delhi this year by the chief Minister of Delhi.
He had the honor to attend General Assembly Meeting of “International Federation of Korean War Veteran Association” on 24.06.2008 at Seoul (S. Korea).
He was also given All India Gaurav Award.


Dr. Rajeev B. Ahuja has been unanimously elected Secretary of the WORLD BODY - International Society for Burn Injuries at Montreal in Sept 2008

Dr. Parvez Sheikh has been elected President-Elect of Asia Federation of Coloproctology.
He was also elected Vice President of Eurasian Colorectal Technologies Association

Dr. Rajesh C. Shah has been elected as President (2010) of Indian Society for Wound Management.

Dr. P. N. Joshi M.S., F.I.A.P., F.I.C.S., F.A.R.C.R.S.I. Colo-Rectal Surgeon delivered the prestigious Dr. V. N. Singh Memorial Oration on 8th November 2008 at Bihar State Conference of The Association of Surgeons of India at Begusarai, Bihar.
He was also awarded Col. Pandalai Oration at the Annual  Conference of Association of Surgeons of India for the year 2011